top of page
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Writer's pictureBig Tim

Riverside Brookfield Live Period Preview!!!!!!!!

This event is very good every year, and this one is no exception. You have some big time matchups, get to see players at their new schools. This is for players to show their stuff to college coaches, but it is also a good preview for folks like me. I can see which teams may contend for deep runs in State playoffs.

Here are some players to see:

Class of 2024

Jack Stanton, North (Downers Grove)

Jake Reimer, North (Downers Grove)

Nojus Industraitis, St Laurence (Burbank)

Josh Pickett, St Laurence (Burbank)

Chris Riddle, Kenwood Academy (Chicago)

Calvin Robins Jr, Kenwood Academy (Chicago)

Cam Cerese, Lake Park (Roselle)

Anthony Kemp, Bradley Bourbonnais

Miles Boland, Loyola Academy (Wilmette)

Logan Feller, New Trier (Winnetka)

Luke Williams, North (Naperville)

Jason Jakstys, Yorkville

Marcus Everhart, Bloom Township (Chicago Heights)

Carlos Harris III, Curie (Chicago)

Will Gonzalez, Curie (Chicago)

Gianni Cobb, Homewood Flossmoor

Carson Brownfield. Homewood Flossmoor

Kelton McEwen, Bartlett

JJ Hernandez, Glenbard North (Lombard)

Samar Bures, Rich Township (Richton Park)

Vic Brown, Rich Township (Richton Park)

Tommie Aberle, Lake Forest

Tavariyuan Williams, DeLaSalle Institute (Chicago)

Rich Lindsey, DeLaSalle Institute (Chicago)

Owen Giannoulias, Glenbrook North (Northbrook)

Angelo Ciaravino, Mount Carmel (Chicago)

Lee Marks II, Mount Carmel (Chicago)

Will Ashford, Metea Valley (Aurora)

James Parker, Metea valley (Aurora)

Xzavier Fitch, Brother Rice (Chicago)

Cale Cosme, Brother Rice (Chicago)

Davis Bynum, East St Louis

Dianne Rucker, East St Louis

Brandon Watson, Evanston Township

Morgan Brown, Evanston Township

Luke Kincaid, Neuqua Valley (Naperville)

Je'Shawn Stevenson, Lindbloom (Chicago)

Quentin McCoy, Lindbloom (Chicago)

Shaheed Solebo, Lane Tech (Chicago)

Jehvion Starwood, East (Oswego)

Noah Mason, East (Oswego)

Meyoh Swansey, Romeoville

RJ McKinnie, Simeon Career Academy (Chicago)

Morez Johnson Jr, Thornton Township (Harvey)

Jaylan McElroy, DePaul College Prep (Chicago)

Stefan Cicic, Riverside Brookfield

DJ Bolden, Westinghouse College Prep (Chicago)

Askia Bullie, Westinghouse College Prep (Chicago)

Justus McNair, West (Joliet)

Drew King, West (Joliet)

Tallis Lowery, East (Belleville)

Kaleel Waller, East (Belleville)

AJ Levine, York (Elmhurst)

Brendan Molis, York (Elmhurst)

Reggie Ray, St Ignatius College Prep (Chicago)

Sam Horenkamp, St Ignatius College Prep (Chicago)

Rini Harris, O'Fallon

Jack Dabbs, Stevenson (Lincolnshire)

CJ Savage, Aurora (West)

Larenz Walters, Kankakee

Tyler Wooten, Thornwood (South Holland)

Class of 2025

Adam Page, Hillcrest (Country Club Hills)

Dominic Seaney, Glenbard West (Glen Ellyn)

Alecks Alston, Kenwood Academy (Chicago)

Atticus Richmond, Stevenson (Lincolnshire)

Terrence Smith, Aurora (West)

Antonio Munoz, Whitney Young (Chicago)

Elijah Lovemore, Bloom Township (Chicago Heights)

Jayden Tyler, Homewood Flossmoor

Yaris Irby, Niles North (Skokie)

Reid Olson, Niles North (Skokie)

Luca Carbonaro, Wheaton Warrenville South

Luke Melendez, Ridgewood

Tyreek Coleman, Waubonsie Valley (Aurora)

Ian Militec, Rolling Meadows

Brent Taylor, Lincoln Way East (Frankfort)

Cam Thomas, Mount Carmel (Chicago)

Jake Nosek, Metea Valley (Aurora)

Colby Smith, New Trier (Winnetka)

Theo Rocca, Evanston Township

Vova Polishchuk, Neuqua Valley (Naperville)

Nick Allen, Bradley Bourbonnais

Drew Rodgers, Deerfield

Jacob Rice, St Laurence (Burbank)

EJ Mosley, St Laurence (Burbank)

Dalton Scantlebury, Lane Tech (Chicago)

Phoenix Gill, St ignatius College Prep (Chicago)

Jordan Tunis, Schaumburg

Jonas Johnson, DePaul College Prep (Chicago)

Montreal Stacker, East St Louis

Class of 2026

Lincoln Williams, Kankakee

Marquis Clark, Whitney Young (Chicago)

Jamson Coulter, Rich Township (Richton Park)

BJ Powell, Lincoln Way East (Frankfort)

Karson Thomas, Lincoln Way East (Frankfort)

RicoAntonio D'Alessandro, Whitney Young (Chicago)

Gabe Sularski, Bene Academy (Lisle)

Max Carmicle, Hillcrest (Country Club Hills)

Rajan Roberts, West (Joliet)

Andre Tyler, Simeon Career Academy (Chicago)

Class of 2027

Jaxon Davis, Warren Township (Gurnee)

Howard Williams, Whitney Young (Chicago)

Devin Cleveland, Kenwood Academy (Chicago)

765 views0 comments
bottom of page